Memory Cube: Privacy Policy

Memory Cube is a physical installation that allows participants to log into their Facebook and Instagram accounts in order to experience an immersive multimedia installation. The participants will be streamed to screens surrounding the user, but NO IMAGES WILL BE STORED on Memory Cube computers, and the user will be logged out of their social media accounts after the experience is over. Furthermore, this is intended as a private experience, so NO OTHER INDIVIDUALS WILL BE ABLE TO SEE A PARTICIPANT'S PHOTOS. Each participant is enclosed in an opaque container, with no possibility of any one seeing their photos.

For more information, please feel free to contact us: info@hololabs.org